European Commission 2014-2019

On the 1st November, the 2014-2019 European Commission took office. The new structure, that has been shaped by President Jean-Claude Juncker, consists of seven Vice-Presidents who will steer and coordinate the work of twenty Commissioners. The below overview demonstrates the distribution of responsibilities among the Vice-Presidents and the Commissioners as well as the Heads of Cabinets and Deputy Heads of Cabinets.


Share This Post


Related by categories

Related by tags



No comments yet.